Pleasant Lane Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Instructional Staff

Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Anne Heim aheim@sd44.org 4666
Joan Sukowicz jsukowicz@sd44.org 4671
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Rita Tameling rtameling@sd44.org 4667
Jill Sniezek jsniezek@sd44.org 4686
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Florence Castro fcastro@sd44.org 4682
Jennifer Fowler  jfowler@sd44.org 4675
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Amy DeBoer adeboer@sd44.org 4657
CJ Snyder csnyder@sd44.org 4668
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Jenna Kaspar jkaspar@sd44.org 4649
Jason Kucera jkucera@sd44.org 4652
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Nicole Dasbach ndasbach@sd44.org 4653
Scott Garazin sgarazin@sd44.org 4674 
 
Instructional Technology Coach Facilitator
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
 
Resource
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Jeanne Hostetler jhostetler@sd44.org 4660
Kate Taylor ktaylor@sd44.org 4042
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Carol Mazzie cmazzie@sd44.org 4669
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Vita Caruso vcaruso@sd44.org 4676
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Jeff Davies jdavies@sd44.org 4048 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Nancy Goodin ngoodin@sd44.org 4047
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Emily Drafta Orchestra edrafta@sd44.org 4628
Chris Prohaska Band cprohaska@sd44.org 4247
Rebekah Simaan Orchestra rsimaan@sd44.org 4330
Julie Syperek Band jsyperek@sd44.org 4018
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Rose Grumstrup rgrumstrup@sd44.org 4683
Heather Isler hisler@sd44.org 4228
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Heidi Martin Literacy Support Specialist  hmartin@sd44.org 4658
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Chris Misar EL Specialist cmisar@sd44.org 4668
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Elaine Burnell Differentiation Specialist eburnell@sd44.org 4663