Pleasant Lane Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Staff Directory » Office and Support Staff

Office and Support Staff

Front Office
Laura Sullivan Secretary lsullivan@sd44.org 4645
Sue Cook Noontime Clerk scook@sd44.org 4645
Stephanie Loth Principal sloth@sd44.org 4646
 
 
Special Education
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Diane Colley Physical Therapist (CASE) dcolley@casedupage.org   
Kristine Goebbert Facilitator kgoebbert@sd44.org 4445
Emily Anderson   Hearing Itinerant (CASE) eanderson@sd44.org  
Jennifer Kennedy Social Worker  jkennedy@sd44.org 4677
Aqeela Kidder Adapted Physical Education  akidder@sd44.org 4319
Danielle Slansky Speech Language Pathologist dslansky@sd44.org 4648
Maria Shea-Michiels Psychologist mshea-michiels@sd44.org 4678
Kim Syregelas Occupational Therapist (CASE) ksyregelas@sd44.org 4684
Christina Mora Vision Itinerant (CASE) cmora@casedupage.org  
 
 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Jennifer Kurtz School Nurse jkurtz@sd44.org 4681
Catherine Neilly Health Assistant cneilly@sd44.org 4647
 
 
Instructional Assistants
Paula Berrier   pberrier@sd44.org
Gina Faillo  gfaillo@sd44.org
Naomi Fiorista nfiorista@sd44.org
Paula Heise pheise@sd44.org
Katie Holleman  kholleman@sd44.org
Susan Karcher skarcher@sd44.org
Melinda Lauer mlauer@sd44.org
Linda Puccio lpuccio@sd44.org
Wendy Underwood wunderwood@sd44.org
 
 
Custodians
Michael Leach  mleach@sd44.org
Milto Skrami mskrami@sd44.org
Steve Garbe sgarbe@sd44.org